Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

November 5th, 2004 - 12:30 Pm

About two inches of my hair (starting from the bottom, is now purple.

I am wearing glasses and intend to wear them a lot because they look damn spiffy.

I just got back from the DMV where I applied for my California ID so I can get on the plane for NYC.

I am super excited by the prospect of having a picture ID I can get tattoos and piercings with at Becky's sisters tattoo shop.

Bush needs to be beaten with cane sticks

I am NOT proud to be an american.

Anyone interested in moving to Canada with me?

I just finished a week of house sitting with Becky at my grama's house.

There was much drinking and getting high involved.

Kittens are fucking adorable.

Can you tell me how to get, how to get to sesame street?

Did I even spell that correctly?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!