Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

October 12th, 2004 - 8:00 Pm

I so just got approved for a $4500 credit card and it's coming in the mail in around 5 business days. I'm going to give it to my mom as soon as it gets here and I'm not going to use it for anything but the NYC trip. That trip is going to kick so much ass it's not even funny. We're going to go see 5 or 6 plays, have a salon day, go shopping....wander around central park. *le sigh* I love me some nyc. I will live there eventually.
Boys are so silly sometimes. A certain boy is talking to me right now and telling me how he's high and naked 'cuz none of his roomates are home. Silly naked high boy, tricks are for kids(or prostitutes).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!